寒假课程2020

这个寒假,与乐徳思一起体验驾驶波音737-800 模拟器的快感,学习如何像专业人士一样拍摄照片,同时提升你的英语能力!加入我们特别为13至16岁的学生策划,于2020年2月3日至7日(5天)的寒假课程,体验不容错过!

你好 !

教育活动

企业学习

随着日新月异、瞬息万变的企业景观,您的公司要与时并进,取得相关的发展,极为挑战。我们开办的企业学习体验配合您所需量身制定。告诉我们您预想的计划,我们将连接您和相关的教授或企业,与您和主要的计划成员一起建构公司的目标与景观。在这个学习旅程,您也将能到访相关的公司。其中一些活动包括有:

日本考察团

乐徳思及其合作伙伴 NEXSTEP(Next Step Connections)在2019年3月成功为19名来自 SME Centre @ SMCCI (新加坡马来工商会,中小企业中心)和 新加坡企业发展局的官员举办了一次到日本东京的学习之旅。该计划的重点是探索日本清真食品的商机,以及了解2020年东京奥运会前的现时市场状况

参加者会见了很多不同的主要利益相关者,包括了Honestbee、Wondertable、日本亚洲清真协会(Nippon Asia Halal Association)、灵活包装协会(Flexible Package Association)、Whea-Stone、东京咨询集团(Tokyo Consulting Group)、Zeroth Ai、Hayabusa清真市场(The Hayabusa Halal Market)、 穆斯林 Omotenachi 中心(Muslim Omotenachi Center)以及经验丰富的美国企业家 Kevin Newman。

乐徳思 搬迁服务

乐徳思搬迁服务公司于2007年创立,由一组拥有丰富搬迁资源的专才组成。我们的工作是配合您独特的需求为您制定独一无二的配套。不论您是要申请正确的签证、为您的孩子找适合的学校、寻找最佳的住房、还是其他需求,我们热衷于为宝贵的客户简化其中的过程,帮助您无牵无挂地移居到新国土,如此一来,您就能聚焦展开您人生的新篇章。
 
乐徳思引以为豪我们拥有在新加坡、香港和澳大利亚代办出入境的申请和咨询的经验。不论是专业或私人的需求,我们为您简化申请手续,让您无忧。我们的专业顾问将仔细地解释所有相关的出入境条规和它对您的影响,确保您的申请遵循当地的法例、规定和程序。除了工作准证,我们也能协助您向各国所有相关的大使馆办理入境签证。
  • 工作准证
  • 公司迁移的支援
  • 学生准证
  • 永久居留
  • 入境签证
要在外国接受最好的教育需要做许多的筹备。正因此我们结集了一组跨越新加坡、澳大利亚和英国的经验丰富的教育顾问。这些经验丰富的专家拥有在当地和国际的教育领域上广泛的知识。您若有任何询问,我们都有答案,这将消除作为家长的您的担忧,让您有足够的讯息为孩子做最好的决定。让我们在过程中协助您,使到您的孩子能享有通畅无阻、不困扰的海外教育。
 
 
 
 
筹备入住外国住房的各种需求——不论您是买房或租房、长期或短期,寻找住宿的安排等——相关事宜都挺费神。我们的寻找住房服务不仅能找出最适合您的需求的房子,我们还会尽力 代您议价。除此,我们也能协助处理您其他的租赁事宜,如租家具或用品;入住前的检查;交接房子;甚至安排水电供应、电话线、电缆以及互联网等。不论您有何需求,只要一通电话我们就能办妥。
 
您需要符合您的需求和意向、量身制定的日程。我们的宗旨是协助移居者通畅无阻地融入当地的社区,服务包括以下:
  • 熟悉当地的设备和设施如医疗中心、体育场和社交设施、超市及其他。
  • 提供去工作、学校或附近购物等模拟的路程
  • 其他行政方面如开银行户口、去大使馆登记及其他。
让乐徳思为您包办费神的行政工作——从迁移到入住、教育、租赁房子及其他。协助您的企业内部系统顺利迁移到国外,与我们的企业伙伴紧密合作,确保遵循当地的条规和法例。您可指望我们为您无忧地完成迁移的手续。
乐徳思自成立以来,着重于最佳做法和成功的客户案例。您将享有:
  • 由始至终提供高素质的迁移支援
  • 无障碍、迅速的询问答复、应对和解决问题
  • 提供敏捷、有伸缩性且快速有效的解决方案
  • 积极追踪雇员的入境情况以确保符合程序
 

我想发一封感谢信,感谢您的专业和优质服务,帮助我申请香港的就业签证。Shirly做得很好,在整个过程进行中指导, 提供准确的所需文件, 并陪同我到入境处,亲自交付了 香港身份证 和旅行证件。 我认为您的专业服务很有价值。再次感谢你。

Jerro Lin

乐徳思团队绝对是迁移行业的专业人员和专家。乐徳思真诚并超越与企业的合作,把合作伙伴看成是他们自己的一样。我们将乐徳思视为我们业务的延伸。乐徳思是帮助我们成功的关键之一。

Abbie Pearson, 东南亚人力资源经理

乐徳思提供的服务是持续一致、按时和个性化的——通过与我们的密切合作,将流程编入我们的内部系统中,确保我们遵守法规,从而实现无缝营运。我要感谢团队提供的优质服务和开放性,以便根据我们的业务需求调整流程。

Melisa C., 人力资源经理

你们团队提供的服务非常好。我对整个过程的每一步都有充分的了解,并得到充分的建议,一直到完成。

Duncan Russell

乐徳思提供了最佳的服务;他们的服务比在我任何地方找到的服务还出色。恭喜你。感谢乐徳思所提供的完美支持。

Christopher Davis

打从心底里,我要感谢乐徳思在过去4年里为我提供的优质服务。从我搬迁到新加坡、延长工作签证,到现在取消工作签证的所有过程都由乐徳思处理,并且在此过程中从来没有遇到过任何问题。每次过程都是如此顺利、迅速,更重要的是,协调性和沟通性都非常好。此外,如果我在任何时候遇到机会,我肯定会推荐“乐徳思”。你们真是太棒了!

Meenakshi Sundaram

与乐徳思的成员合作总是很愉快。女士们,继续努力吧。

Hemlata Sharma

非常有效和专业的服务。谢谢。

Richard Harris

在过去几次延长工作签证的过程中,我与乐徳思接触了几次,我必须说, 我非常满意。他们沟通非常清晰,并在过程的每一步都给你提供帮助。他们应该得到五颗星中的五颗星。谢谢。

Tarun Goyal

感谢乐徳思最近为我的工作签证申请过程提供帮助。他们行动及时,使我能够按时拿到我的新工作签证。他们在履行工作职责方面确实非常出色,因此为所有人树立了榜样。向你们所有人致敬。

Tiong Boon W.

非常棒的服务,谢谢。令人惊讶的是,由于我丈夫与我和儿子的签证有效期不同,乐徳思建议续期的时间和日期以使其同步。 非常感激。

Joyce Palmero

非常非常好。我对快速高效的服务感到非常满意。在每个阶段,沟通都很强,我的问题得到了及时的回答。整个过程非常完美。谢谢,乐徳思。:)

Ian Liversidge

乐徳思迅速的回复了我所有的询问,并总是解释下一步与设置了我的期望。这让我安心也给了我安全感,特别是在我的情况下,我将在未来几周内休长假和旅行,但我的工作签证即将到期了。服务非常出色。谢谢。

Rosanna Buado

信息详细、准确,服务非常出色, 回复和协调非常棒,是一次愉快的体验。这是我第二次与乐徳思接触,我再次感到高兴。谢谢。

Ajay Patel

为了获得我妻子的家属签证,乐徳思在引导我和我妻子的过程中做了出色的工作。我希望每间公司/机构都能像乐徳思一样高效、专业地运作。和往常一样(在过去的一年里, 乐徳思团队协助我办理了三次签证),一流的服务。

Gordon McDowell

我很满意你会让我了解我的签证申请和上诉的最新进展,。到目前为止,团队中任何和我沟通过的人都非常随和友善。继续努力。=)

Sheena C.

Winter Program 2020

Experience the exhilaration of flying the Boeing 737-800 simulator and learn to take photos like a professional, while bringing your English to the next level! Specially curated for students aged 13 to 16, join us from 3 to 7 Feb 2020 (5 days) for an experience not to be missed!

Hello!

Education Program

Corporate Learning

With the everchanging corporate landscape, keeping up with what is available and relevant for the development of your organization can be challenging.
Our corporate learning experience is tailored to meet your specific needs. Talk to us about your desired plans, and we will connect you with the relevant professor and businesses to work through your organization goals and objectives with project key personnel. You will get to visit relevant companies during the learning trip. Some of the activities include:

Japan Study Tour

Lotus Relocation and its partner NEXSTEP (Next Step Connections) co-created a successful study tour in Tokyo, Japan for 19 officers from the SME Centre @SMCCI (Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce and Industry) and Enterprise Singapore in March 2019. The focus of the program was to explore Halal Food business opportunities in Japan as well as to understand the current stage of the market ahead of the 2020 Olympics in Tokyo.

The participants met a variety of leading stakeholders including HonestBee, Wondertable, Nippon Asia Halal Association, Flexible Package Association, Whea-Stone, Tokyo Consulting Group, Zeroth AI, The Hayabusa Halal Market and the Muslim Omotenachi Center as well as Kevin Newman, a seasoned American Entrepreneur.

Lotus Relocation Services

Founded in 2007, our team of highly resourceful professionals will tailor to your specific relocation needs. Whether it is applying for the right visa, placing your child in the right schools or finding a home, we will ease the process and make the transition into your host country and new environment seamless.
 
Lotus handles a wide range of immigration enquiries and applications for Singapore, Hong Kong and Australia. Whether your needs are professional or individual, we are here to ease the application process. Our consultants will explain the immigration rules and how they affect you, ensuring your application is in accordance with local laws, regulations and procedures. In addition to work visas, we also provide assistance with entry visas for various countries, through relevant embassies.
  • Work Pass
  • Corporate Immigration Support
  • Student Pass
  • Permanent Resident
  • Entry Visa


Getting the best out of education in a foreign land requires a great deal of preparation. Our education consultants in Singapore, Australia and United Kingdom are professionals who hold a strong forte in the field of education locally and internationally. We are here to address questions and ease the worries of parents and guide them into making the right choice for their children.


Let us assist you in navigating the entire process so that your child will have a smooth academic education.

 
 
 
 
Catering to your various housing needs from purchase, rental, temporary, homestay etc, our home search program not only identifies the most suitable housing based on your needs, we also actively negotiate competitive pricing for you. Require assistance for rental of furniture/household ware, conducting pre-inspection, taking/handling over of properties and making arrangement for utilities services, telephone lines, cable TV services etc? We are a phone call away.
 
A highly-customized program caters to transferee's needs and interests that aims to help transferees integrate smoothly into the community, such as

  • Familiarization of resources and/or facilities such as medical centres, sports/social facilities, supermarkets
  • Simulated trips to work, school and/or nearby shopping facilities
  • Other general administration e.g. opening bank accounts, registering at embassies etc.

Let Lotus tailor and weave the various relocation processes such as immigration, accommodation, education, tenancy management, etc. into your corporate internal system. We work closely with our corporate partners to ensure compliant with local regulations and law resulting in a seamless operation.
Lotus had always focused on best practices and client's success, and that is why all our clients enjoy:
  • Our consistent delivery of high quality expatriate support
  • Accessibility and quick turn-around of enquiries to address and solve unexpected problems
  • Agility as a flexible organization providing expedient and cost-effective solutions
  • Active tracking of employee immigration status to confirm compliance

 

I would like to send an appreciation email for your professional and excellent service in helping me to apply for employment Visa in Hong Kong. Shirly did a great job and went through the process, guided on all the documents requirement, accompanied me to the immigration, delivered the HK ID and MEP in person. I think it is worth of value on your professional service. Thank you again.

Jerro Lin

The team at Lotus Relocation are absolute professionals and experts in all things relocation. Lotus Relocation goes above and beyond and truly partner with the business as if it is their own. We saw Lotus Relocation as an extension of our business, Lotus Relocation are and have been instrumental to our success.

Abbie Pearson, HR Manager, South East Asia

The services from Lotus Relocation are consistent, on-time and personalized – working closely with us to ensure we are compliant with regulations by weaving its processes into our internal system, resulting in a seamless operation. I would like to thank the team for their great service and their openness to flex their processes to suit our business needs.

Melisa C., HR Manager

The service provided by your team was excellent. I was well informed and well advised about each step along the process right through to completion.

Duncan Russell

Lotus Relocation provides the best service I have found anywhere for any service. Congratulations. Thank you, Lotus Relocation, for your perfect support.

Christopher Davis

From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank Lotus Relocation for the wonderful services provided to me over the past 4 years. Right from my relocation to Singapore, followed by Employment Pass renewals and now the EP cancellation, all the processes were handled by Lotus Relocation and never once I have experienced any hiccup or glitch during the process. Every time the processes were so smooth, swift, prompt, and more importantly, excellent coordination and very good communication. Also, if I come across a window of opportunity anytime for your services, I will definitely recommend "Lotus Relocation Services". You guys are fantastic and thumbs up to all of you!

Meenakshi Sundaram

It's always a pleasure to work with members of Lotus Relocation. Keep up the good work Ladies.

Hemlata Sharma

An extremely effective and professional service. Thank you.

Richard Harris

I have had dealings with Lotus Relocation over the past couple of EP renewals and I must say I have been very satisfied. They communicate very clearly and help you at every step of the process. They should get 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks

Tarun Goyal

Thanks to Lotus Relocation for helping with my S Pass processing recently. They acted in a timely manner, and I able to get my new pass on time. They have been truly outstanding in the performance of their job duties, and who thus set an example for all. Commendation to all of you.

Tiong Boon W.

Really great service, thank you. Quite amazed that since my husband's pass is not the same date of expiry as me and my son's, Lotus Relocation recommended timings and date to put this in synch. Much appreciated.

Joyce Palmero

Very very well. I was really pleased with the swift and efficient service. At every stage communication was strong and my questions were answered without delay. The whole process was conducted to perfection. Thanks, Lotus Relocation. :)

Ian Liversidge

Lotus Relocation responded to all my queries promptly and always explained the next step and set my expectations. This gave me a peace of mind and security especially in my case where I will be taking my long leave in the coming weeks and traveling with my EP expiring soon. The service is exceptional. Thank you.

Rosanna Buado

The information was detailed and precise, I found the service exceptional, and the response and coordination was brilliant a lovely experience. This is the second time I have been involved with Lotus Relocation and it was a pleasure yet again. Thank you.

Ajay Patel

Lotus Relocation did an excellent job guiding my wife and me through the process of getting her Dependant's Pass. I wish that every company/organization can function as efficiently and professionally as Lotus Relocation. As always (and I've dealt with the Lotus team 3 times over the past year) top-notch service.

Gordon McDowell

I am very happy with how you have kept me updated on the progress of my pass application and appeal. Anyone on your team that I have spoken to so far has been very accommodating and nice. Keep up the great work and more power. =)

Sheena C.